Results Found: 2
Monday, June 11, 2018
The U.S. Small Business Administration has added more counties to the disaster declaration in Indiana for businesses and residents affected by the severe storms and flooding from Feb. 14 through March 4, 2018.  The disaster declaration covers the counties of Carroll, Clark, Dearborn, Elkhart, Floyd, Fulton, Harrison, Jasper, Jefferson, Kosiusko, Lake, La Porte, Marshall, Ohio,Porter, Pulaski, more
Categories: Community, Press Release
Monday, February 05, 2018
Visit Michigan City LaPorte announces the 2018 Official Visitors Guide for LaPorte County have arrived along with the first quarter Calendar of Events. We are very excited to share with you the efforts we have put into our 2018 Official Visitors Guide for LaPorte County. The newly designed guides are at the warehouse, and the first stages of distribution have begun to our partners.  The visitors more
Categories: Community, Press Release, Fun Facts